JHcvr_spread_smallMan, I can’t believe I haven’t blogged about this yet. But yeah, it’s been about two weeks now since my comic book came out. Yep, Johnny Hiro {half asian, all hero} is finally available at your local comic book retailer or at amazon.com.

It’s a 200-page comic book, and runs about $15. I’ve worked about 3 years on it and am pretty exhausted. The good news is that I’m really happy with it and proud of it.

Also, my good friend Jesse Post and I worked on a small piece for the Awesome 2: Awesomer anthology from Top Shelf Comics. It’s edited by my good friends Charly and Phil from IndieSpinnerRack. It should come out in a week or so.

So yeah, big year.

I just got back from a week vacation in North Carolina, it was absolutely amazing out there. Back in Brooklyn, back to the drawing board. Rock.

