Hey. Sorry I’ve been so absent from blogging. Between Hurricane Sandy and elections and a whole slew of work stuff I had to deal with, a lot has been falling behind. Plus, at the end of the month, I’ll be moving across country. Everything’s been completely nuts, and none of it has been easy. And my personally creative work has fallen behind some. But I hope to catch up in a bit.

I did just finish two of the Alison and her Rainy Day Robot postcards. Here they are! These are some of the postcards included in donations for the Kickstarter project. I hope you like them!

I should be posting the rest of the comic pages soon, just gotta ready the files.

I’m excited about getting a bit of a breather in December, and really hitting the Alison project then, turning the thing into an actual book!

The Kickstarter project just has a little bit longer to go before things close, so I’d very much appreciate if anyone spreads the word about it in this last week—via Twitter, Facebook, blogs or whatever. Any bit of funding helps me get a bit more creative and make a couple extra things.

Thanks so much! Take care, all the best!

